#include (Hash Include)

Band Member :
Anand Gupta - Guitars - Guitars / Drums Samples / Production

#include (Hash Include) is a Progressive Metal band from Chandigarh, formed in 2010. The intense growl of the vocalist, backed by the dark and heavy guitar riffs and basslines and the ever so attractive drum beat mesmerizes the crowd and puts them in a trance, which takes them to their own happy little place. 

EP 'Hash Include' 2011 Track List :

1. Access Dark
2. Master Slave
3. Conspectus (Instrumental)

Demo '#include - Demo Tapes' 2013 Track List :

1. Dust
2. Shiva
3. Amber Ray of Light
4. Dominique

Single Track List :

1. Cypher

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment