Band Members :
Chinmoy Kalita - Vocals
Dibakar Mallick - Guiatrs
Vipu Parbosa  - Bass
Debo Sarkar - Drums

Tormentor is a Death Metal band from Guwahati, formed in 2008. With numerous line-up changes in the past they came now upon concrete line-up to exploit their ideologies and morbid thoughts through their un-diminishble music of their morbid kind. They stand for the laveyan rights of their own angelious belief, those who understand are welcome to their sanctuary and those who don't are the lowest kind on this face of the earth.

Single Track List :

1. Gutslit Anoxeria Epidemic

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment