Band Members :
Ashutosh Jain - Vocals
Rakesh Mandal - Keyboards / Samples
Arjun Desai - Guitars
Moni Messi - Bass
Ravi Singh - Drums / Electronic Percussion
Tarun - Indian Percussion

Musafir is a Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2006, streamlines the contemporary Hindi pop and folk sound, adding an arena-rock sincerity that’s well consented by it’s fans as ‘Indian-Pop-Rock’. The band’s youthful attitude and emotive style, personified by front man Ashutosh’s dulcet vocals, and steady strings of radio-friendly rocks and manly ballads give Musafir’s music a presence, relished by the listeners of diverse genres. Working for same corporate firm, Lead singer Ashutosh Jain and bassist Anshul, along with guitarist Amit, recorded a single for a short movie in their home made studio. Amazed by the output, they decided to take music-business seriously and added Percussions and Keyboards in their Live line-up, forming the band named “Stonned Inc”, which after a couple of concerts renamed as “Musafir”. The band went through some changes in Line-up in order to achieve the desired sound and perfection, the final set contains Arjun on Guitars, Moni on playing live since 3 years and performed nearly 100 shows, Musafir is also known for on-stage skills and Sensational Live acts. Their brand of fresh rock sound blends to create an experience, which is being hailed by many as the Next BIG THING in the Indian music scene.

Single Track List :

1. Yeh Woh Chala  Mp3 
2. Josh
3. Duur Zindagi
4. Mera Dost Polo
5. Nishani  Mp3 
6. Aaj Kal Na Jane Kyu
7. Mera Saath Do (Environment Song)
8. Chal Udiye
9. Gal Lag Ke  Video  
10. Nis Din  Video 
11. Udeekan  Video 
12. Shehar Tere  Video  
13. Zinda Dil  Video

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment