Band Members :
Bhaskar Deka - Guitars / Vocals
Ritu Rai Boruah - Bass / Vocals
Dhiraj Baishya - Drums / Percussion
Rohan Kumar Das - Guitars (Sessions)

Nogrod is a Blackened Death Metal band from Guwahati (Assam), formed in 2015. The band aspire to play extreme music keeping the originality of their sound.

EP 'Abstruce Dismal' 2016 Track List :

1. Call To All Unholy Beings (Intro)
2. Powered By The Black Sun
3. Scavenger of Truth
4. Reign of The Fallen
5. Celestial Crusade
6. Ageless Mourning

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment