Sacred Secrecy

Band Members :
Tana Doni - Guitars / Vocals
Karka Ragi - Guitars
Tenzin - Bass
Teji Toko - Drums

Sacred Secrecy is a Death Metal band from Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh, formed in 2013.

EP 'Leech' 2018 Track List :

1. Leech
2. Do What Thou Wilt
3. Shitanagar  Mp3 Live Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment