Band Members :
Sourav - Guitars / Vocals
Vicky - Bass
Arindam - Drums

Pisakas is a Death Metal band from Bangalore, formed in July 2009. The word 'Pisakas' means Demon which feasts on the left overs from corpses, regarding smelly rotten bits as delicacies. The band plays a blend of Grind and a passion for brutality in their genre. Influenced by the early old school pioneers of death, grind and thrash, speed and utmost aggression is never compromised. The lyrical contents are mainly focused on social atrocities, Gore, Obscenity, Filth and Violence.

EP 'Nefarious Exigency' 2016 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Cataclysmic Impalement
3. Derogating The God
4. Stewmaker  YouTube 
5. Abduction  YouTube 
6. Sodomised Into Dementia

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2

Album 'Fabricated Animosity' 2018 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Fugitve Indoctrination
3. Bludgeoned Beyond Recognition
4. Fabricated Animosity  YouTube 
5. Traumatic Evolution
6. Decadent Emancipation
7. Lynch Mob
8. Disenchantment
9. Genocide Fallacy

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2  Link 3  Link 4

Single Track List :

1. Blood Tears
2. Anathema Theory
3. Division
4. Falling Shadows
5. Vorarephilia  YouTube 
6. Wired

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment: