Please Disrupt

Band Members :
Glen - Vocals
Keny Thozo - Guitars
Dunstan - Guitars
Elston - Bass
Remson - Drums

Please Disrupt is a Thrash Metal band from Mangalore (Karnataka), formed in 2005 by Glen and Dunstan. The band went through many changes in their lineups and in 2009 they self-released an EP tilted 'Verge of Death'.


EP 'Verge of Death' 2009 Track List :

1. Ages
2. Verge of Death
3. Blood  Live
4. Nicoffein  Video 
5. Blind Man
6. Authority in Black
7. The Last Stand

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment