Band Members :
Nishant Pandit - Vocals
Gautam Jaswal - Guitars
Iqbal Hussian - Bass
Param Khanna - Drums

Akshay Upadhaye - Keyboards

Pratigya is a Sufi-Rock Band from Delhi. The band have a classical and contemporary musical background and insists creating an individualistic genre of Sufi / Indie Rock in breaking music. Born out of diverse western pop / rock and Hindustani Classical influences, to give birth to a serious cutting-edge band, blending deeply meditative ragas with rock and jazz. Pratigya encompasses hybrid styles of exquisite melodies and everlasting pop / rock instrumentation, hence carving out a special sound and considering there music as a labor of love as well as a message of hope to all.

Album 'Jiyaara' 2013 Track List :

1. Allah
2. Bhor Bhaye
3. Bolun Tujhe Toh  Video 
4. Jiyaara  YouTube 
5. Tarse Naina (Acoustic)
6. Tarse Naina  Video 

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Aas-Pass  YouTube
2. Sanu Ek Pal (Pratigya Version)  YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment: