Silver Screen

Band Members :
Buddu  - Vocals / Bass
Neel  - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Devraj - Drums / Percussion / Backing Vocals

Silver Screen is a Progressive Metal band from Kolkata, formed in January 2001. The band is well-known for the technical proficiency of each instrument. Silver Screen is also noted for musical versatility and, the many different styles of music it incorporates, which has made it possible for them to perform with a very diverse range of acts. They consider their thoughts for what they try to create. Thoughts related to their influences and what they basically like. Silver Screen has always had a heart for the metal genre. But at one point of time they felt like they were not being completely honest with their music, with respect to expressing themselves musically.

Single Track List :

1. Mortality
2. I Believe In
3. Immoral Curse 
4. Psychosis Diary
5. Times Up
6. Czar of Corpse

No comments:

Post a Comment