Band Members :
Dayus Madhan - Vocals
Kaizad Nariman - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Anshuman Mishra - Guitars
Bharat Bindal - Bass / Backing Vocals
Daniel Rajan - Drums
Gaurav B - Additional Guitars

Tearcube is a Metal band from Delhi, formed in September 2006 by Anshuman with the aim of playing some hard hitting music, with metalcore influences. But after playing just one show in 2006 the band went into hibernation only to be reformed by Anshuman but this time with a new lineup and a new outlook to metalcore music. Their aim is to fuse brutality with melody to create a new brand of metalcore music never before heard in the Indian metal scene.

Single Track List :

1. Chemical Intrusion
2. New Age Slavery
3. Herbal Intrusion

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment