Weeping Roses

Band Members :
Kanjang Hansey - Vocals
Sumit Brahma - Guitars
Nabill Phukan - Guitars
Rishav Bhuyan - Bass
Basaab Khanikar - Drums

Weeping Roses is a Metalcore band from Guwahati, formed in 2008 and has been performing at most of the college fests. Weeping Roses is planning to launch their new album soon in Bodo and English language with music video. Their single 'Labyrinth of Lies' is featured in a compilation album "Metal Hangover 0.1" released by 'Indian Music Mug' consisting the bands from India along with Australia & California and "Guwahati Metal Express Vol.I" produced and distributed by 'Rik Yeun' of 'Unholy Maunder' consisting the band from Guwahati.

Single Track List :

1. Labyrinth of Lies
2. The Promised Bloodshed 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Cnt Wait 2 listen Ua Guys New Album In Bodo so Whn releasing ????!!