2 Point 4 Three

Band Members :
Raul - Vocals
Pranay - Guitars
Baps - Bass
Rupen - Drums

2 Point 4 Three is a Brutal Death Metal band from Darjeeling, formed in February 2011. The band comprises all elements of Progressive/Technical Death Metal, Slamming Brutal Death and Gore Grind. The band plays a unique blend of progressive innovative metal with traces of brutal death and classic grooves. The band has been playing gigs and has also shared the stage with international bands like Dhristi from Sri Lanka, Narsamhar from Nepal, Arsemes from Iran and with Grindcore heavyweight Napalm Death.

Single Track List :

1. Bloodlust
2. Blunt Knife Suicide
3. Land of The Vedas
4. The Venom Still Runs In My Veins
5. Slaughtering The Fucking Mechanical Swine  Video 
6. La Matanza
7. Evil Than The Devil  Video 
8. Taking Over Hell
9. Fate Burial (Instrumental)
10. 2:43 'The Hour of Death'  Mp3 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment