Wasted Soul

Band Members :
Ashish Negi - Vocals
Atul Bhardwaj - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Vivek Sharma - Guitars
Isha Sharma - Bass
Rishi Garg - Drums

Wasted Soul is a Metal band from Chandigarh, formed in 24th August 2004.

Single Track List :

1. My Funeral
2. Deathwish
3. Epitaph

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment