A Drugful Breath

Band Members :
Pralekh Bhuyan - Vocals
Ringfoong Brahma - Guitars
Bhaskar Bordoloi - Bass [Live]
Shubham Kaushik - Drums [Live]

A Drugful Breath is a Metalcore band from Dhaligaon (Assam), formed in 2011. This band started as a solo project by Pralekh but soon it turned into a band.

Single Track List :

1. Utterance
2. Abandoned Mortality
3. Wilder
4. Slaves
5. Interlude

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment: