Band Members :
Sudem Swargiary - Vocals
Hemen Das - Guitars
David Das - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Nitu Saikia - Bass
Mitul Boro - Drums

Agnostic is a Death Metal band from Guwahati, formed in 2009. Their debut single 'Acresia' is been featured in a compilation album Guwahati Metal Xpress Vol. I along with other 14 bands from Guwahati. Their track 'Maggot Infest' is been featured in an international compilation album Death Zone Compilation Vol.II.

Album 'Morbid Embracement' 2012 Track List :

1. Psychotic Mission of Death
2. One Final Mutilation
3. Submerge In Gore  YouTube 
4. Acricia
5. Morbid Embracement
6. Blood Ridden Epitaph
7. Beneath The Frozen Depth
8. Maggot Infest

Single Track List :

1. Gloom Ridden Prognostication  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment