Anus The Menace

Band Members :
Vilphin Vincent - Vocals
Ishan - Guitars
Himanshu - Bass
Nidhaan - Drums
Devanshu - Sound

Anus The Menace is an Alternative / Punk Rock band from Chandigarh, formed in 2008. They describe their music as pure unadulterated super awesome hindi bollywood pop.

EP 'Revenge of The Shit' 2009 Track List :

1. Disco Fever
2. The Govt. Sucks My Balls
3. Right Now
4. Chinese Song
5. Placebo
6. I'm So Punk. No

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment