Band Members :
Opang Jamir - Vocals
Temsu Imsong - Guitars
Temjen Longkumer - Bass
Yan Ngullie - Keyboards
Alem Ozukum - Drums

Avancer is a Indie / Rock band from Dimapur (Nagaland), formed in 2009. They were formed by a bunch of young and talented musicians from different backgrounds coming together with the sole purpose of letting their creative juices flow and merge into creating music which would ultimately help the band in defining their own unique sound and style.

Single Track List :

1. Fly Away
2. Revolution
3. Soldier
4. Crime Free
5. Blood Rain
6. The Trip  Video 
7. I Love You
8. A New Beginning
9. The Selfish Clown
10. Take Me Away  Video 
11. Give It Up

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment