Band Members :
Nitin Rajan - Vocals
Rajarshi Bhattacharyya - Guitars
Kiron Kumar - Guitars
Riju Dasgupta - Bass
Pushkar Joshi - Drums

Primitiv is a Death / Doom Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2013. The sound of the band is a vile blend of heavy, doom and death metal. It is an amalgamation of the varied collective influences of all the members. They are the winner of Best Vocalist and Nominated for Best Album and Best Guitarist at Rolling Stone Metal Awards 2016 for their debut album 'Immortal and Vile'.

Album 'Immortal And Vile' 2016 Track List :

1. Clash of The Gods
2. World War Zero  YouTube  
3. The Demon of Science  Video  
4. Lake Rancid
5. Dead Man's Desert  YouTube  
6. Taurus  Video
7. Lords of Primitiv  Live YouTube 
Single Track List :

1. The Skull And The Stick  Live YouTube  
2. The Trial of Brown Carter
3. Squishy And Spongy  Video

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment