Black Symphony

Band Members :
Supratim Sen - Vocals
Arjit Gandharva - Guitars
Aadyant Vashishth - Guitars
Udbhav Sharma - Keyboards
Prabal Sahoo - Drums

Black Symphony is a Symphonic Black Metal band from Noida, formed in 15th August 2010.

Single Track List :

1. Her Wicked Smile  Mp3
2. Echo of An Angel

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment