Band Members :
Warren Mendonsa - Guitars / Composer / Record Producer
Adi Mistry - Bass
Beven Fonseca - Keyboards
Jai Row Kavi - Drums

Blackstratblues is a solo project of Warren Mendonsa (Zero), who is a guitarist, composer and record producer from Mumbai. The project started in 2006 when he moved to Auckland. He is known for his instantly recognizable, distinctive guitar sound and playing, incorporating immaculate phrasing and abandoning traditional, flashy 'guitar hero' techniques, in favour of composing memorable melodies and playing it with a feel. 

Album 'Nights In Shining Karma' 2007 Track List :

1. Incense  YouTube 
2. Soar The Sky  Live
3. Anuva's Sky  Live YouTube 
4. Blues For Gary  Live YouTube 
5. A Weekend With You (And Nothing Else To Do)
6. The Cat & The Fiddle  YouTube 
7. Nights In Shining Karma  YouTube 
8. Bombay Rain  YouTube 

Album 'The New Album' 2009 Track List :

1. The Happy Billi Song  Live
2. Lullabyebye
3. Cowboys & Indians
4. Newness  YouTube 
5. Another Sun (ft.Johnny Barker)
6. Ode To A Rainy Day
7. Older Wise & Grey (ft.Emma Walter)
8. Ode To A Sunny Day  Mp3 Live YouTube 

Album 'The Universe Has A Strange Sense of Humour' 2015 Track List :

1. Renaissance Mission  Video Live Live YouTube 
2. Come Anyway  YouTube 
3. Anandamide  YouTube 
4. E Major Blues  Live Live YouTube 
5. Folkish Three  Live Live YouTube 
6. Little Rascal  YouTube 
7. The Universe Has a Strange Sense of Humour  Mp3 Live YouTube 
8. Two Sides of The Same Coin  YouTube 

Download The Album

Album 'The Last Analog Generation' 2017 Track List :

1. Lead Chain Swing  YouTube 
2. North Star  YouTube
3. Sometimes This World (Is Not Such A Bad Place)  YouTube
4. Mediatrician  YouTube
5. Love Song To The Truth (ft.Tejas)  YouTube
6. Reconnaissance Mission  YouTube
7. Aurora Borealis  YouTube
8. The Last Analog Generation  YouTube

Album 'When It's Time' 2019 Track List :

1. Tiny Bit of Sky  Live  
2. Happy E Friends  Live  
3. Too Cool For Sunday School  Live  
4. Interstellar Roadtrip
5. Black Hole X3
6. Looking For Polaris  Live  
7. Little Castles
8. When It's Time

Single Track List :

1. RVS Jam
2. Anti Gravity
3. I Won't Pick Up Your Phone
4. Evil
5. Fast Drive
6. Beaten Into Submission
7. Kiwi Blues
8. Mark My Words
9. Surds From Hell
10. Tubehead
11. Quackor The Metal Ducky
12. Don't Do Drugs  Mp3  

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3

1 comment: