Wired Anxiety

Band Members :
Dheeraj Govindraju - Vocals
Naval Katoch - Guitars
Adwait Jadhav - Bass
Sumeet Ninawe - Drums

Wired Anxiety is a Groove Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2009. 'Wired Anxiety' is a phrase referring to the excitement of not knowing what awaits for us in life in the future or simply getting 'high' on anxiety. The band is a Groove Death Metal band with a blend of groovy riffs and bass lines, power packed drumming and deep guttural vocals. Their songs explore various facets of life, spreading a message with a unique feel and ensuring complete annihilation at the same time.

EP 'The Eternal Maze' 2012 Track List :

1. Gates of Deception
2. Maze of Misery
3. Ascent To The Abyss
4. Fleshbound Bloodhound
  Live YouTube
5. Shades of Black

EP 'The Delirium of Negation' 2016 Track List :

1. Test Subject : Human  YouTube 
2. Heavily Sedated  YouTube 
3. Severe Comorbidity  YouTube 
4. Focus 22  YouTube 

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Deprived
2. Hell Shall Cry
3. Burn  Live 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3  Link 4

No comments:

Post a Comment