Band Members :
Mondeep Bhattacharjee - Vocals
Nihal Warisa - Guitars
Hiranmoy Sarmah - Guitars
Manoj Das - Drums

Cygnus is a Technical Death / Deathcore band from Guwahati, Assam. 

Single Track List :

1. Ocean of Love
2. Ashen Visage of A Psychological Doom

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment