Dead Mobster

Band Members :
Vavananda - Vocals
Kenyo - Guitars
James - Guitars
Bungbi - Bass
Kevin - Drums

Dead Mobster is a Metal band from Imphal (Manipur), formed in 2008. The band is known for horrifying growling and pig squealing and they are into Death Metal, Goregind, Thrash Metal and on the verge of producing new sounds, new genre which comes under Metal Genre.

Single Track List :

1. Give Me My Strength  YouTube 
2. Corruption
3. Dead Mobster
4. Walk A Little Faster
5. Killers, Don't Cry!  YouTube 
6. 18th

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment