Band Members :
Sayan Mitra - Vocals / Guitars
Cocco - Guitars / Vocals
Suman Guho (Tito) - Bass
Parnab - Drums

Eeshaan is a Rock band from Kolkata, formed in May 2000. The band was voted  the 'Best Band' by audience polls and judged by eminent musicians twice. They bagged the 'Best Band’ award at the first ever band hunt in West Bengal - 'Plug-n-Play’ concert in 2001, out of 50 odd bands from all over Bengal and got the ‘Best Band’ award at 'Band-e-Mataram' 2005. The band's first album titled 'Sankraman' was released in 2006 by 'Asha Audio' and after that they released their second album 'Girgiti' in late 2010.

Album 'Sankraman' 2006 Track List :

1. Bangladesh  Video 
2. Bishakto Chumbon  Video 
3. Bondhu Phire Eso  Video 
4. Ke Jaye  Video 
5. Lalon
6. Niye Chol Amay
7. Shishura Prithibi Chaay  Video 
8. Shyama Prasad  Video 

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2

Album 'Girgiti' 2011 Track List :

1. Amar Dhormo  YouTube 
2. Bhoy  YouTube
3. Bhrom Songshodhon  YouTube
4. Brishti Ase Barbar  YouTube
5. Ei Somoy  YouTube
6. Ghum
7. Girgiti  YouTube
8. Hotobaak  YouTube
9. Jonmer Karkhana  YouTube
10. Nishkriyo  YouTube
11. Phirbe Keu  YouTube 
12. Sundori  Video YouTube

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2

Single Track List :

1. Chhilish Tui Kothai  Mp3 Video 
2. Mon  Mp3 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment