Band Members :
Sulav - Vocals
Abhinav - Guitars
Kuru - Guitars
Hangso - Bass
Kaku - Drums


Eyestill is a Metal band from Sikkim, formed in early 2012. It is a band with no preconceptions for any form of music with a slight affinity towards Quirkyness. They create what comes out of each of them naturally which varies across the members, ranging from Punk to Metalcore, Death to Math and from Hardcore to Progressive. 

EP 'Decoy' 2012 Track List :

1. Intro-Ab-Duction  YouTube 
Extinct Reality  YouTube 
3. Victim of Your Own Creation  YouTube 
4. Breed  YouTube 
5. Benighted & Obscure  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3

No comments:

Post a Comment