LIVE Banned

Band Members :
Arpit Aseem Shauq - Vocals
Ajay George Joseph - Guitars
Raveesh Tirkey - Bass
Dheerendra Doss - Drums

LIVE Banned is a Parody Rock band from Bangalore, formed in the autumn of 2010. The band has categorized their genre to an "Awesome : Indo-International Mass Music". The band’s originals and medleys are popular for their humour that is sometimes intelligent and at other times atrocious. The performances are bold, flamboyant and energetic, influenced by South Indian music, Bollywood, Disco, Pop, Rock and Metal. The band satirises, restructures and twists popular music across genres and languages that appeals to everyone, from the man on the street to an audience from the corporate world.

Album 'If You Park Here Your Tyre Will Be Air Out' 2014 Track List :

1. The Auto Tune  Video Live 
 2. Hey Mama  Live Live
3. Fast Fast  Live
4. Roads Bloody Roads  Live
5. Fake You  Live 
6. Art Is Dead. Artist Is Dead  Live 
7. Death Dance  Video Live

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Europe Ko Jai Se Pyar Ho Gaya
2. German Roll House
3. Ringamukka Cats  Live 
4. Dheerendra Dos ft.Amrit
5. Mission Attyachar
6. Hiron Mainden Miya  Live  
7. Layla Ka Muqabla  Live
8. Girly Boys  Live 
9. Black Sherbat  Live 
10. Raguman  Live 
11. Mallu Medley  Live 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment