Mythic Monstrosity

Band Members :
Jeremy Longchang - Vocals / Guitars
Satyakam - Keyboards
Rohit - Bass
Akash - Drums
Suraj - Lyrics

Mythic Monstrosity is a Djent band from Dibrugarh (Assam), formed in August 2012.

EP 'Lacerate Myself' Track List : [Details Not Known]

1. No Escape (Intro)
2. Poison Heart
3. Between Heaven And Hell (New Version)
4. Hide My Trauma In The Gwallows
5. Tied With Chains

Single Track List :

1. Divinic Curse

Click Here To Listen/Download the Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment