Band Members :
Adit Khanzode - Vocals
Zunoon Zubair - Guitars
Pronit Chatterjee - Drums

Orcus is a Groove / Death Metal band from Navi Mumbai, formed in late 2010. The band was previously known as 'Abandoned Faith' and was a Thrash / Death Metal band. The band primarily focuses on making original compositions which comprises of harsh vocals, djent and melodic riffs, punchy bass lines lifted up by groovy and thumping drum tracks. Lyrically the band aims to bring out inner protest and rage against the system, society and religious misbeliefs.

Single Track List :
1. Orcus
2. Stabbed

3. 'Mother'-Fuckers
  4. A Terrorists' Utopia
5. Metamorphosis
6. Plumes of A Phoenix

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment