Band Members :
Suyasha Sengupta - Vocals
Devapriya Sinha - Guitars / Vocals
Sompratim Das - Guitars
Roheet Mukherjee - Bass
Rajan Bhaumik - Drums

Pseudonym is an Alternative Rock band from Kolkata, formed in September 2006. The band began their journey with Progressive / Alternative music especially instrumentals as one of the core area of success. After a few changes in the line-up, the band now aims to make music that isn’t clich├ęd. Thus as the name of the band suggest the objective is to create new dimensions in music with some bigger truths hidden inside.

EP 'Dreams' 2008 Track List :

1. Ants In A Queue
2. Little Calvin
3. The Journey

Single Track List :

1. Shadowfight

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment