Calcutta Blues

Band Members :
Iman Sen - Vocals / Lyrics
- Guitars

Diganta - Bass
Tukai - Drums
Ashok - Founding Member & Consultant

Calcutta Blues is a Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2005. Within a very short span of time, they have developed their rank in the field of Bangla bands. They have now gained popularity among young generation all over India. Since inception they have appeared on major TV channels like MTV India and Tara Music. They are now performing major music fests and college fests held across India. They have released their debut album 'Rajkanya' On 15th August 2012 and it has become one of the best selling album.

Album 'Rajkanya' 2012 Track List :

1. Rajkanya  YouTube 
2. Bondhu  YouTube 
3. Kolkata
4. Moddho Ratey

5. Swapner Deshe

6. Ghum
7. Smriti  Video 
8. Onno Mon

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Tomake Bolte Pari Ni
2. Kotoi Rongo Dekhi  YouTube 
3. Joributi

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment