Band Members :
Saransh Sharma - Vocals
Akshay Kashyap - Guitars
Kishor Singh - Guitar
Casan Bassy - Bass
Savy Singh - Drums

Schism is a Metalcore / Experimental band from Chandigarh (Punjab) , formed in 2010. The band started as a Lamb of God and August Burns Red cover band. Later on they started playing gigs in and around Chandigarh.

Single Track List :

1. The Hanging Sun
2. Persevere

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment