Band Members :
Leon Lu - Vocals / Guitars / Song Writer
Gaurav Sood - Guitars / Backing Vocals / Music Producer / Song Composer
Louis Periera - Bass
Leonne "Oscar" Castellas - Drums / Percussion

U.8.Noise is an Alternative Rock band from Delhi. The band is an Funk / Blues / Rock / Retro Experimental outfit with varied influences like John Mayer, Jack Johnson, RHCP, The Wonders, U2, Green Day, Guns & Roses and the likes.

Single Track List :

1. Fairytale
2. Funk Off Stage
3. Five Days ft.Kanika
4. Another Silence

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment