Semen Commando

Band Members :
Gani - Vocals / Bass
Srini - Guitars
Cliffy - Drums

Semen Commando is a Porno Gore Grind band from Bangalore, formed in 2011. They have released a 5 way split CD titled Retards Lullaby on April 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Wrath of The Semen Commando  YouTube 
2. JizzBusters  YouTube 
3. Cum Jabbing Junkie Whore  YouTube 
4. Razor Sharp Cunnilingus Lacerations
5. Frenzy Eskimo Rapist

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment