Sky Rabbit (Previously known as Medusa)

Band Members :
Raxit Tewari - Vocals / Samples
Rahul Nadkarni - Guitar / Samples
Siddharth Shah - Bass
Harsh Karangale - Drums

Sky Rabbit is an Indie / Electro Post Punk Rock band from Mumbai. The band was formerly known as 'Medusa'. Medusa was one of four bands in India that was selected to be part of Soundpad, a project organized by the British Council, where Medusa recorded two tracks (I Become I & Hilltop) with legendary producer John Leckie (Radiohead, Pink Floyd, The Verve) at Yash Raj Studios in Mumbai. In 2009, Medusa performed at the Great Escape Festival in Brighton and continued their UK tour to Cardiff, Oxford, Liverpool and London.

Album 'Survival of The Fittest' 2005 Track List : [Under Medusa]

1. Drip
2. Inert
3. Crop
4. White Sign
5. Pseudo's Weep
6. Import

Album 'Sky Rabbit' 2012 Track List :

1. Anti-coke Ganpati  YouTube 
2. Oil

4. Sweet Smile Diving
5. Swimmer
6. I Become I
7. Try
8. Clone

9. Hilltop  Video YouTube 

EP 'Where' 2013 Track List :

1. In Dance
2. In Our Times  Live
3. Maybe Is Open Tonight
4. Over The Ride
5. Where  Live

Single Track List :

1. One
2. Bird Catcher
3. Beep Off  YouTube  
4. Who's Your Daddy  Live

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment