Band Members :
Adarsh Gourav - Vocals
Garreth Pereira - Guitars
Tushad Patel - Guitars
Saheb Singh - Bass / Vocals
Supratik Subramanian - Drums

SteepSky is a Post-Hardcore band from Mumbai, formed in April 2011 by Saheb, Garreth, Tushad and Supratik. They released their debut single track '99 Cookies' through "Closed Eye Productions", Mumbai.   

Single Track List :

1. 99 Cookies
2. Good Guys Finish Last

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment