Submarine In Space

Band Members :
Abhishek Mittal - Guitars
Vatsal Bakhda - Keyboards
Madhur Chaudhary - Bass
Vaibhav Ahuja - Drums
Sayan Sinha - Violin / Flute

Submarine In Space is an Instrumental Jazz Rock band from Delhi, formed in December 2015. The band is a creative endeavour to bring out fresh music from seemingly incongruent sources. Inspired by genres ranging from Old school jazz to Hindustani classical.

Album 'Wavelengths' 2018 Track List :

1. Prince of Rumada  YouTube 
2. 83.83  YouTube
3. Jamilahn  Live YouTube
4. Meraki  Video Live 
5. Incense  Live 
6. Take off (Bonus Track)  Mp3 Video

Single Track List :

1. Perare  Mp3 Live
2. Vikram Baital  Live 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment