Band Members :
Piyush Kapoor - Vocals / Kazobo / Trumpet / Lyrics
Vikalp Sharma - Guitars / Vocals
Shivam Pant - Guitars / Vocals
Pratik Kulgod - Drums

Daira is a Psychedelic Rock band from Mumbai. Composed of a group of inspirational musicians and skillful performers, the artists behind Daira have earned their reputation as a talented band to look out for. From live gigs to studio sessions and more, they continue to touch fans around the world with their distinct and enjoyable musical style.

Album 'Daira' 2015 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Har Subaha  Live Live YouTube
3. Mere Pass Tha Jo Bhi  Live YouTube
4. Sharaab
5. Kaabil Jahaan
6. Meri Soch  Video Live Live 
7. Mohabbat Pari  Live Live YouTube
8. Maaya  Live Live YouTube
9. Hisaab  Live YouTube

Album 'Vipreet Buddhi' 2017 Track List :

1. Succubus  YouTube
2. Jinnat Ki Jalebi  YouTube
3. Incubus  YouTube
4. Maatam  YouTube
5. Ilzaam  YouTube
6. Faraar  YouTube
7. Roohani Tanziyaa Guftagoo  YouTube
8. Apna Ullu Seedha  YouTube
9. Yuva Pratinidhi  YouTube
10. Kursi  YouTube
11. Dekho Laal Gaya  YouTube
12. Swayamsevak  YouTube
13. Taazi Kabra  YouTube
14. Mandir Wahin Banayenge  YouTube
15. Japani Tel (Din Mein Chuhaa, Raat Mein Sher)  YouTube
16. Vinaashkaal  YouTube

Album 'Itni Jurrat?' 2018 Track List :

1. Bhookamp  YouTube
2. Mahaul  Live YouTube
3. Mazedaar  Video YouTube
4. Raat Ka Kinaara  YouTube
5. Ailaan  YouTube
6. Lailaaj  Live Live Live YouTube 
7. Poshaaq  YouTube
8. Sahaafi  Live YouTube
9. Outro  YouTube

Single Track List :

1. Basar  Live 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment