Band Members :
Pritam Debbarma - Vocals
Amar Rupini - Guitars
Tushar Debbarma - Guitars
Biraj Debbarma - Bass / Backing Vocals
Bapi Debbarma - Drums

Swraijak is a Black Metal band from Agartala, Tripura, formed in mid of 2008. The word 'SWRAIJAK' means 'cursed' in their Kokborok language. The theme behind the name SWRAIJAK is the dark feelings and emotions of an individual. SWRAIJAK is The word for every individual living with a Devil deep inside themselves. And they are also one of them who live by feeding the Devil inside them to stay alive. The band is mostly into Brutal Death and Black Metal stuffs and which can be found in their music, where they create the Death and Black Fusion blasting out a sound of their own kind.      

Single Track List :

1. Theme  YouTube 
2. The Dark Falls  YouTube
3. Hell Praiser  YouTube 
4. Serek Serek  YouTube  
5. Blessing of The Fallen Angel

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3

No comments:

Post a Comment