Band Members :
Vivek Arun - Keyboards
Aaron Jones - Bass

Amethysts is a Progressive Rock band from Bangalore, formed in 2008. The band has always been open with different styles of music and continues to try and understand all genres to bring out the comprehensive element into the bands rock and metal style to provide an original and unique sound. The band's original creations have a blend of guitar-keyboard harmonies with melodic bass line forming the basement with the drums laying the foundation for the formation of perfect three piece vocal harmonies. The band continues to grow and make a firm stand with its music to bring about a new and different sound to its listeners, keeping it vintage and grand with hints of progression.

Single Track List :

1. Reflection  YouTube 
2. Liberation
3. Broken

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment