The Cosmic Truth

Band Members :
Jayant Bhadula - Vocals
Sahil Sharma - Guitars
Kireet Sharma - Guitars
Sahil Dhingra - Bass
Siddhant Kashyap Boruah - Drums

The Cosmic Truth is an Experimental Metal band from Delhi, formed in 2015.

EP 'Stroboscopic Illusion' 2017 Track List :

1. Inception
2. False Love, Pure Hate  YouTube 
3. Whispers In The Dark
4. Stroboscopic Illusion
5. Decode
6. Star Explosion

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment