The Fallen Race

Band Members :
Akhlad Ahmed - Vocals
Ujas Vaghani - Guitars
Pratik Sapkale - Guitars
Sahil Manohar - Bass
Mohit Bhargava - Drums

The Fallen Race is a Melodic Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in April 2011 by Pratik, Ujas and Mohit. Later Sahil and Akhlad pitched in to create a full fledged band. The Fallen Race is a band who doesn't follow a single metal genre but follows whatever suits the concept of the particular song.

Band Members :

1. Six Degrees
2. Enough
3. Vengeance 
4. Prognostication I

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment