Band Members :
Alung Newmai - Vocals
Asolo Jamir - Guitars
Anku Kamei - Guitars
Achet Longkumer - Bass
Neneo Disong - Drums / Backing Vocals

Deafen is an Experimental Metal band from Dimapur (Nagaland), formed in 2009. Their songs mostly deals with Humanity, Tragedy and Social Life. Their track 'Fate of Misery' is been featured in a compilation album 'New Year Killing Spree' released by 'Metal Spree'. 

Single Track List :

1. The Last Phobia
Fate of Misery  YouTube
3. We Are One

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment