The Identity Crisis

Band Members :
Sharang Sasan - Guitars / Lyrics
Ravi Sasan - Guitars
Brennon Denfer - Bass
Shardul Sasan - Drums

The Identity Crisis is a Rock band from Gurgaon, formed in 2009 by the class mates in their school. The band writes and compose their own music besides putting on a power packed show laced with self compositions and covers. They released two demo videos - ‘Fall Away’ and ‘I came for you’, both of which were featured on MTV Roots. They then released their debut album and the single ‘Set Me Free’ which also got featured on MTV Roots and received airplay on HIT 95 FM throughout Delhi and the National Capital Region.

Album 'Trouble In Paradise' 2014 Track List :

1. Magical Place  YouTube 
2. Riddles  Live 
3. Set Me Free  Video 
4. 90's Kid  YouTube 
5. Echo
6. Tears In The Rain
7. The Doors  YouTube 
8. I Came For You  Video
9. As You Were  YouTube
10. Away
11. Alien (Bonus Track)  YouTube 

Album 'Screaming For Change' 2018 Track List :

1. Begin Again  Mp3 Video 
2. Radio Time Machine
3. Daydreamer
4. Charlatan
5. El Camino (The Pathway)
6. Naked Mangoes  Video 
7. Red Light Blues

Single Track List :

1. Fall Away  Video

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment