The Hoffman Code

Band Members :
Jonathan Lewis - Vocals
Keith Fernandes - Guitars
Suvajit Chakraborty - Bass
Hussain Masalawala - Drums

The Hoffman Code is a Metal band from Mumbai, formed in the late 2011. Music speaks louder than anything, that's what the band believes. The band members says that the words in the songs are written by the band but the thoughts come from the people around them.

Single Track List :

1. Get Up Stand Up
2. This Is How It Ends
3. Bollywood

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment