The Koniac Net

Band Members :
David Abraham - Vocals / Guitars
Jason D'Souza - Guitars / Vocals
Aaron Dmello - Guitars
Adil Kurwa - Bass
Karun Kannampilly - Drums
Mallika Barot - Keyboards / Vocals

The Koniac Net is an Alternative Rock band from Mumbai, started in 2000 as a solo project of David Abraham but in 2012 it transformed to a full-fledged band. The bands each song is layered in rich melodies and gorgeous harmonies, hints at an ever-growing list of artists spanning from almost every sub-genre of Alternative / Indie imaginable.

Album 'One Last Monsoon' 2012 Track List :

1. (It's Alright) Farewell
2. Maggie (A Song For Brad)
3. This Time Around  Video 
4. Divine Submersion
5. Midnight's Children (h.b.m)
6. Demure
7. Once, I Ruled By Myself
8. Simple  Live 
9. Bricks  Video 
10. Anesthetic & The Withdrawal

Download The Album

EP 'Abiogenesis' 2014 Track List :

1. Rose Coloured Glass
2. Floor-less (De Profundis)
3. Another Point of View (A Halcyon Place To be)
4. Chasing After You  Video 
5. The Ardent Companion That You Are  Live

Download The Album

Album 'They Finally Heard Us' 2019 Track List :

1. As We Became Birds
2. Crawling  Video 
3. Alison
4. Here We'll Be
5. They Finally Heard Us
6. Annual Paean
7. Dulcinea
8. All Hail Backslider
9. Something New
10. Cobra Avalanche
11. In Vein

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3

No comments:

Post a Comment