The Last Puff

Band Members :
Ankit Mishra - Vocals / Guitars
Kushagra Shrivastava - Bass
Kshitiz Chaudhary - Drums

The Last Puff is a Stoner Psychedelic Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2009 by two friends Ankit and Kshitiz, later joined by Kushagra. All the band members are inspired individually by certain various genres, like the guy on the vocals and guitar is into Grunge, Psychedelic, Jazz, Goth and all other weird genres giving an unexpected raw touch to their music. The bass guitarist is more into melodic metal, giving a heavy touch to the band’s sound. The band’s drummer is into Thrash and Speed Metal giving a dynamic and speedy touch to the rhythm.

Single Track List :

1. Red Ice
2. Draw The Line
3. Schizophrenic Girl
4. Cyraxis Stoned
5. Rabbit Hole
6. Moon And The Radio
7. Silvercity
8. Moonlit Blues
9. Opium Love
10. The Void
11. The Poem  YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment: