Band Members :
Jeevan John - Vocals
Luke Sarkar - Guitars
Suvish Samuel - Guitars
Mark Reddy - Bass
Liben Toms - Drums

Transitpoint is a Nu-Metal band from Bangalore formed in 2007 by Jeevan and Mark. The band believes when a person meets Jesus (Yahweh), there is a transition from death to life. The band has been recognized for their positive and aggressive stage acts and a unique way of dressing. Musically they have a Rapcore and Thrash Rock influence with liberal doses of Reggae and Melody and has come up with their own sound.

EP 'Raprophet' 2011 Track List :

1. 1981
2. Coming Back
3. Down The Aisle
4. Yahweh

Album 'Hayath' 2017 Track List :

1. Hayath
2. Reasons  YouTube 
3. Coming Back  YouTube
4. Wait
5. Ails
6. 1981
7. Way
8. Flock Rock
9. Microphone
10. Done
11. Transitpoint
12. Yahweh

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Alter Call

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment