Band Members :
Jesia Thianglai - Vocals
Joyring Thaosen - Guitars
James Hagjer - Guitars
Dany Ravi - Bass
Nirupam Dutta - Drums

Sunny Mahanta - Keyboards

Exalt is a Metal band from Haflong (Assam), formed in 2010. Each of the members belonging from the small hill-town Haflong, it didn't take long for them to realize that Exalt was not just a passion for them. Switching between studies & music from time to time, Exalt is always busy composing originals & evolve out as a tight band all together.

EP 'The Escape' 2014 Track List :

1. Juvenile
2. Exaltation ft.Arenlong Longkumar
3. Change Pt.II  YouTube
4. Chokelady ft.Anubhav Langthasa
5. Dead Man's Walk
6. Kill With Me (Bonus Track)  Live YouTube 

Full Album Stream

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks


  1. U rocks!!!!
    Go win EXALT!!! Go win EXALT!!

  2. U ROCKS!!!!! EXALT!!!
    GO win EXALT!!
    GO win EXALT!!
    GO win EXALT!!