White Beryl

Band Members :
Prachi Kapil - Vocals
Vishal Chandra - Guitars
Aditya Mall - Bass
Sagar Arora - Drums

White Beryl is an Alternative / Indie-Rock band from Delhi, formed in October 2010. The bands main motive is to showcase their unique sound and not to cage it with any particular genre. Every members of the band boasts of previous experience and represent either one or another Delhi bands. Because of their passionate interest in the music, they achieved a lot right from the starting like getting selected for Channel V Launchpad 2010, played at Blue Frog, played at many universities and colleges etc.

EP 'Incredulous' 2012 Track List :

1. Douchebag
2. Lies
3. Planet X
4. Bract
5. Dance Into My Heart

Single Track List :

1. Summer Haze
2. Jump
3. Undisturbed

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment