Acts of Mass

Band Members :
Rishabh Srivastava - Vocals / Guitars
Shhrey - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Aniket - Bass
Akshit - Drums

Acts of Mass (formerly known as 'Rezizzztance') is an Experimental Metal band from Delhi, formed on 10th September 2008. Formerly the band was also known as 'Death Rezizztance'. All the members of the band belong to the different fields of metal music and it gives a unique sound to the band.

Single Track List :

1. Death  YouTube 
2. Demonic Perception
3. Dear God
4. Truth
5. Darkness

No comments:

Post a Comment